President

 

Abby Diaz

Clay Middle School - Carmeil, IN

 

Email: sraabbydiaz@gmail.com

Treasurer

 

Frank Regich



School: Park Tudor

 

Email: fregich@parktudor.org

Secretary

 

Concha Marin

School: Park Tudor

Email: cmarin@parktudor.org

Public Relations Chair

 

Colleen Lahr

 

School: Whiteland High School

 

Personal Email: clahr@cpcsc.k12.in.us

Webmaster

 

Mercedes Muñiz-Peredo

 

Zionsville Community High School - Zionsville, IN

 

Email: mmperedo@zcs.k12.in.us

 

Indiana NNELL Representative

 

 

Pamela Gemmer

 

 

Email: pagemmer@gmail.com

Immediate Past President 

 

Jill Woerner

 

School: University High School

 

Email: jwoerner@universityhighschool.org

 

Ellen Shrager

      Visitors

Like us on Facebook

 

Go to In-Nell