President

Abby Diaz

Clark Pleasant Middle School - Greenwood, IN

EMail: adiaz@cpcsc.k12.in.us

Treasurer

 

Frank Regich





School: Park Tudor

Email: fregich@parktudor.org

             

Secretary

Concha Marin

School: Park Tudor

Email: cmarin@parktudor.org

Public Relations Chair

 

Colleen Lahr

 

School: Sycamore School

 

Personal Email: colleensextonlahr@comcast.net

Webmaster

Mercedes Muñiz-Peredo

Zionsville Community High School - Zionsville, IN

EMail: mmperedo@zcs.k12.in.us

 

Indiana NNELL Representative

 

 

Pamela Gemmer

 

 

Email: pagemmer@gmail.com

Immediate Past President 

Member at Large

 

Jill Woerner

 

Global Learning & World Languages

Specialist at Indiana Department of Education

EMail: jillwoerner@icloud.com 

EMail: jwoerner@doe.in.gov

 

      Visitors

Like us on Facebook

 

Go to In-Nell

Louisa LaGrotto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2006 Indiana Teacher of the Year;

2006 Indiana Teacher of the Year; Spanish teacher at MSD Washington Twp