President

 

Abby Diaz

School: Park Tudor

 

Email: sraabbydiaz@gmail.com

Treasurer

 

Leslie Phillips



School: Park Tudor

 

Email: lphillips@parktudor.org

Secretary

 

Concha Marin

School: Park Tudor

Email: cmarin@parktudor.org

Public Relations Chair

 

Colleen Lahr

 

School: Whiteland High School

 

Personal Email: clahr@cpcsc.k12.in.us

Webmaster

 

Mercedes Muñiz-Peredo

 

School: University High School 

 

Email: mmperedo@universityhighschool.org

 

Indiana NNELL Representative

 

 

Pamela Gemmer

 

 

Email: pagemmer@gmail.com

Immediate Past President 

 

Jill Woerner

 

School: University High School

 

Email: jwoerner@universityhighschool.org

 

Member at large

 

Frank Regich



School: Park Tudor

 

Email: fregich@parktudor.org

      Visitors

Like us on Facebook

 

Go to In-Nell

JJ Eperson

Spanish teacher at South Gibson School Corporation

Passionate about teaching Spanish for the purposes of communication using CI/TPRS methods. Very enthusiastic and persistent. Completed two successful study abroad Spanish immersion programs at both undergraduate and graduate levels. 

Nicely varied background in sales and marketing enhances both classroom management style and methodology